182 Saluda St. Chester, SC 29706  Local: (803) 377-7747
Customer Reviews
HUNTERS CREATIVE FLORIST
Local Chester, SC florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (46 reviews)
Date: Mar 23, 2017
Name:

State/Province: SC

I've ordered flowers for my wife for over thirty years and Hunter's Florist is by far the best that I have ever dealt with. The arrangements are outstanding, the flowers fresh never disappointing and the staff very knowledgeable and professional. See for yourself
Date: Dec 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: SC

Perfect! Ordered online & flowers ended up way better than expected! Best experience ever with a florist. Wish I had them in my town!
Date: Jun 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: SC

My sister and I went to Hunters in one our most distressed and heartbroken moments - to order flowers for our mother's funeral service. We were only there for about 15-20 minutes and told her the colors and a few flower suggestions, along with one additional description "whimsical". WOW, is all I can say...truly touched at how well they captured mom. Everyone was amazed.
Date: Jun 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WA

This was my first time ordering from Hunters, it was a sudden loss with one of our staffs family members so we had to act quickly. She texted her supervisor a picture of the flowers that we ordered and they were more beautiful than portrayed on the website. Thank you again for your fast delivery (same day service) and your amazing attention to detail with the floral arrangement.
Date: Feb 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: SC

Always outstanding!
Date: Feb 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: SC

I ordered flowers for my mom for valentines day to surprise her and she was astonished with how beautiful the arrangement was she sent me a picture and I wished I had ordered myself one. lol I grew up in chester but now live in rock hill and Hunter's still has the most beautiful arrangements
Date: Feb 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: SC

My wife and I have never been disappointed with any of the arrangements from Hunter's Creative Florist during the eight plus years we have done business. My wife gets so many compliments on arrangements that I have ordered for special occasions.
Date: Feb 03, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

I purchased a funeral standing wreath. It was so nice to have pictures to help with my choice. The website is so user friendly with quick checkout. Thank you for a pleasant experience.
Date: Nov 25, 2015
Name:

State/Province: SC

Is good.
Date: Nov 11, 2015
Name:

State/Province: PA

Good selection, easy process
Date: Oct 21, 2015
Name:

State/Province: SC

I ordered these for my wife on our anniversary on the 7th of October and as usual Hunter's was Impressive in the presentation and freshness of the flowers. As a matter of fact they flowers are still smelling up the house today 10/21/15. My wife and her co-workers love the quality from Hunter's. I work down the road at Good Samaritan Medical Clinic so you can come by and ask me yourself.
Date: Aug 05, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

Was very happy with the online ordering and final delivery/quality of the arrangement. However, the website said they'd be delivered on Sat PM but they weren't - and when I called to check, the florist said they close early on Saturdays. The website should state this clearly to avoid disappointment.
Date: Jul 04, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TN

Great service! They where even more beautiful in person. Thank you for your great service.
Date: Jun 25, 2015
Name:

State/Province: SC

This is the fourth order I've placed with Hunter's, always delivered on time and arrangement are beautiful.
Date: May 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: SC

The flowers were beautiful. My wife really enjoyed them. Great job.
Date: Apr 24, 2015
Name:

State/Province: SC

I ordered a spray for a funeral there in Chester. I am in North Myrtle Beach so I took a chance and ordered online. The comments that I received from the family are "The flowers are shockingly beautiful" I am very pleased. The picture they sent me was absolutely breathtaking! Great job! I wish you were here at the beach!!!
Date: Mar 26, 2015
Name:

State/Province: SC

I chose the option to have your shop create a unique arrangement for my wife's birthday and it turned out really really nice. She loved them! Great job! Thank you!!
Date: Feb 18, 2015
Name:

State/Province: SC

It was a great first time ordering experience. I will definitely use their services again. I was very pleased with the basket that was ordered.
Date: Feb 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: SC

Hunter's does it again, Beautiful Flowers! Thank you :)
Date: Dec 29, 2014
Name:

State/Province: SC

Hunter's Florist has always done a wonderful job on the arrangements I have ordered.
Date: Nov 14, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CA

Wonderfully easy to order and my mom was over the moon about the arrangement. Great job and thank you!
Date: Nov 03, 2014
Name:

State/Province: SC

Hunters Creative Florist has the most appropriate name ever. The creativity and individuality of all their arrangements is unparalleled. I have done business with Hunters for many, many years and their work products and services are the best I have ever seen.
Date: Oct 14, 2014
Name:

State/Province: SC

The bouquet of flowers sent to my wife for our 26th wedding anniversary were incomparable! She has had more compliments on this arrangement than any other. On several occasions people said that they thought that this was the most beautiful arrangement they had ever seen. That is the way I feel about my wife so your talent is very much appreciated. Thanks again, wouldn't go to anyone else for flowers.
Date: Jun 24, 2014
Name:

State/Province: SC

The flowers you prepared for my friend Tom Weaver were beautiful. Better than I expected and I will be calling on you in the future. Thank you very much Scott
Date: May 15, 2014
Name:

State/Province: SC

My husband ordered the flowers - probably at the last minute - for my birthday. My birthday was the day after Mother's Day so I thought they may be picked over. I received an arrangement with beautiful yellow, purples, and greens. I have never like yellow roses until now. This arrangement is beautiful and the roses are so pretty they look artificial. Got them on Monday and they are still beautiful today (Thursday).
Date: Feb 27, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NC

Flowers were beautiful and on time! WTG
Date: Nov 08, 2013
Name:

State/Province: SC

You are the only florist I use when sending flowers in Chester. You have never disappointed! This was the first time using the website and it was quick and easy. My parents loved the flowers and my mom couldn't stop talking about them. They even took a picture of them! I will continue to do my business with you.
Date: May 24, 2013
Name:

State/Province: SC

great
Date: May 15, 2013
Name:

State/Province: SC

Date: Aug 24, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NY

Date: Aug 23, 2012
Name:

State/Province: SC

The arrangement was exquisite! The best most beautiful flowers I have ever received. Thank you.
Date: Apr 11, 2012
Name:

State/Province: SC

Date: Feb 29, 2012
Name:

State/Province: SC

My wife loved this bouquet! The flowers were so fresh they lasted for over two weeks. I have and will continue to recommend Hunters Creative Florist.
Date: Feb 17, 2012
Name:

State/Province: SC

I'm loyal to my Florist, but unfortunately Dianes Florist doesn't value loyalty after such a disappointing arrangement was attempted to be delivered to my wife on 2/13/12. Fortunately I was there to return what was supposed to be a fresh arrangement. So I found Hunters Creative Florist and was absolutely impressed with their quality and price. So now my loyal business and recommendations will be devoted to Hunters Creative Florist.
Flower Delivery To Chester, SC
See Delivery Areas